GIVEAWAY // BRONZALLURE RING

9.6.14





Remember this ring? Only few days ago I was showing you my new Bronzallure ring in an outfit post (here). And now I have some exciting news for you: Bronzallure and I decided to spoil one Mirror of Fashion reader with the exact same tee.

What I'm about to say: you too can get your own stunning 18kt rose gold plated Bronzallure cocktail ring with aqua agate stone - worth 89 euros, take a better look at it right here - for free! 

Here's how you can grab your chance:
1. Like the Mirror of Fashion Facebook page here
2. Share the post related to this giveaway right here
3. Leave a comment with your full name and email address in the comment section

I hope you all like this Bronzallure beauty as much as I do! 
The giveaway will be open untill Sunday June 22. The next day I will choose a winner randomly.
GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!

* This giveaway can only be entered by residents of Belgium and the Netherlands 

post signature

13 comments :

  1. waw! eugenie de bergeyck eugenie.debergeyck@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Marisa Woucters - marisa.woucters@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Nice ring... Very beautifull!!! Depandelaere Griet: dpgriet@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Stephanie Orban6/09/2014 10:47:00 AM

    Mooi! Stephanie Orban // stephanie.orban@live.be

    ReplyDelete
  5. Liked and Shared :) Such a beatiful ring! I love it as well as I love your fashion Blog Valerie! Ann-Sophie Buyse: as.buyse@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. I like! :-) Ellen Sintebin - sintebin@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Perfect rock to make one rock the world! Isabelle carremans - isabellecarremans@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. I fell in love... :) Kiënta Martens - kinatje_m@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Victoria vicshearn@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. OMG! I want it badly now, let's see if I get lucky! Julia Cartelle; jcartelle@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. Saskia Jegers - saskia.jegers@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Celine Linden - celine.linden@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete

THANKS A LOT! YOU ARE LOVELY!